Live Webinars

Live webinars are live CLE courses. You must take them at the time they are offered. You can participate by asking questions during the courses. The presenters’ materials are e-mailed to you and also displayed on the screen during the courses. You can participate on your computer or mobile device. There is also a telephone call-in feature available.
You receive live CLE credits for attending.
 –
Click for more information:
Monday, November 27, 2017: Social Security Disability: Problem Areas II
Friday, December 1, 2017 – Saturday, December 2, 2017: Professionalism for New Attorneys
Monday, December 4, 2017: Discriminatory School Disciplinary Practices
Monday, December 4, 2017: New 2017 Trust Account Signature Requirement
Monday, December 4, 2017: Practicing Before the Veterans Administration
Friday, December 8, 2017: Estate Planning Bootcamp
Tuesday, December 12, 2017: Personal Injury Case Law Update
Wednesday, December 13, 2017: Terminating Parental Rights Case Law Update
Thursday, December 14, 2017: Mortgage Foreclosure Case Law Update
Thursday. December 14, 2017: Working with Community Development Corporations
Friday, December 15, 2017: Consumer Law Case Law Update
Friday, December 29, 2017: New 2017 Trust Account Signature Requirement
Friday, December 29, 2017: Introduction to Bankruptcy
Friday, December 29, 2017: NC Legislative Update
Friday, December 29, 2017: Diminished Capacity
Friday, December 29, 2017: Jury Selection
Friday, December 29, 2017: 2017 ABA Ethics Opinions
Monday, January 8, 2018: Personal Injury Case Law Update
Tuesday, January 9, 2018: Terminating Parental Rights Case Law Update
Wednesday, January 10, 2018: Mortgage Foreclosure Case Law Update
Thursday, January 11, 2018: Consumer Law Case Law Update

Monday, January 29, 2018: Intellectual Property Primer
Tuesday, January 30, 2018: Filing Expungements 101
Friday, February 23, 2018: Civil Law Review
Saturday, February 24, 2018: Criminal Law Review