Live Webinars

Live webinars are live CLE courses. You must take them at the time they are offered. You can participate by asking questions during the courses. The presenters’ materials are e-mailed to you and also displayed on the screen during the courses. You can participate on your computer or mobile device. There is also a telephone call-in feature available.
You receive live CLE credits for attending.
 –
Click for more information:

Wednesday, October 31, 2018: Bankruptcy – Understanding the Basics
Thursday, November 1, 2018: Juvenile Law Review
Thursday, November 1, 2018: Raise the Age 101
Friday, November 2, 2018: Ethical and Professionalism Behavior
Monday, November 5, 2018 – February 11, 2019: An Intellectual Property Series
Monday, November 5, 2018: Trademarks 101
Wednesday, November 7, 2018: Bankruptcy Schedules
Friday, November 9, 2018: Introduction to Tax Representation
Wednesday, November 14, 2018: Bankruptcy – Protecting Assets
Wednesday, November 28, 2018: Bankruptcy – Confirmation and Beyond
Thursday, November 29, 2018: Introduction to Construction Law
Saturday, December 8, 2018: DWI: Jury Selections
Monday, December 10, 2018: Patents 101
Monday, January 14, 2018: Fair Use in Intellectual Property Cases
Monday, February 11, 2018: Trademark – Losing and Policing