Live Webinars

Live webinars are live CLE courses. You must take them at the time they are offered. You can participate by asking questions during the courses. The presenters’ materials are e-mailed to you and also displayed on the screen during the courses. You can participate on your computer or mobile device. There is also a telephone call-in feature available.
You receive live CLE credits for attending.
 –
Click for more information:

Friday, November 9, 2018: Introduction to Tax Representation
Wednesday, November 14, 2018: Bankruptcy – Protecting Assets
Thursday, November 15, 2018: Assistance Animals
Friday, November 16, 2018: Foreclosure Review
Friday, November 16, 2018: Mortgage Foreclosure Case Law Update
Friday, November 16, 2018: Foreclosure Defense and Litigation: Role of Trustee
Friday, November 16, 2018: Post Foreclosure Rights
Wednesday, November 28, 2018: Bankruptcy – Confirmation and Beyond
Wednesday, November 28, 2018: Terminating Parental Rights Case Law Update
Thursday, November 29, 2018: Introduction to Environmental Law
Thursday, November 29, 2018: Introduction to Construction Law
Friday, November 30, 2018: Immigration Law Review
Friday, November 30, 2018: Introduction to Immigration
Friday, November 30, 2018: Employment-Related Visas
Friday, November 30, 2018: Removal Proceedings
December 3 – 4, 2018: Family Law Survey
Monday, December 3, 2018: Financial Considerations of Divorce and Distribution
December 3, 2018: Child Support Modifications
December 3, 2018: Terminating Parental Rights Case Law Update
December 4, 2018: Texting- An Ethical Issue
Tuesday, December 4, 2018: Custody Modifications
Tuesday, December 4, 2018: Child Custody Cases under the Hague Convention
Wednesday, December 5, 2018: Personal Injury Review
Wednesday, December 5, 2018: Introduction to Personal Injury
Wednesday, December 5, 2018: Personal Injury Case Law Update
Wednesday, December 5, 2018: Exploding Battery Cases
Wednesday, December 5, 2018: Research Tools for Practitioners
Saturday, December 8, 2018: DWI: Jury Selections
Monday, December 10, 2018: Overview of Child Pornography Cases
Monday, December 10, 2018: Criminal Law: A Review of Recent US Supreme Court Cases
Tuesday, December 11, 2018: Social Security Disability Overview
Tuesday, December 11, 2018: Employment Law: A Review of Recent US Supreme Court Cases
Wednesday, December 12, 2018: Introduction to Adoption Law
Wednesday, December 14 – 15, 2018: Professionalism for New Attorneys